Home > Uncategorized > #BestNine2016

#BestNine2016

My #BestNine2016 was mostly @RubioNM35 campaign related 🀘🏾, except for a tribute to my dad–which, let’s be honest. Posts about my parents always get the most “likes.” ❀️ I’m shocked #Lennon 🐢isn’t on here–to which I must remind myself, that @LennonLives, now owns his own Instagram #SoTheresThat 😏Although it was a tough year for a lot of us, I personally experienced a year of many highs and many lows. If I knew how to describe what it’s like to be on uppers and downers, I’m pretty sure that the emotional roller coaster that was 2016–says it all. But as the year draws to a close, I’m making the most of it– spending the last day of 2016 doing the things I love: being inside my cozy warm abode and being so grateful to have this specific roof over my head. Listening to the badass @Pandora @ChicanoBatman playlist I’ve been jamming out to for awhile, as I sit on my bright yellow writing chair, reading books I’ve yet finished and attempting to put pen to paper. Cooking up a hearty #NewYears dinner with a crock pot I finally invested in this year and convinced it’s probably the greatest invention ever. Watching some #Netflix with a glass of wine (or two) and cuddling up to Lennon, and then watching him walk away because he hates to cuddle (story of my life) πŸ™„To all my family and friends near and far, have a great rest of 2016 and let’s make 2017 a year we will never forget! Happy New Years! πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽˆβ€οΈπŸŽ†πŸ₯‚πŸ»πŸΈπŸ½πŸ₯ƒ

Best Nine Coming Atcha From El Instagram

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

