Home > Uncategorized > Monday Check-In

Monday Check-In

Today was a chill day for me–spent most of the day reflecting on the weekend and the stories of the voters I met at the doors.

Ending the night, I spent it with my campaign team, and very much excited about our plans for the coming weeks, which includes a number of activities for the doors, fundraisers, etc.

As of tonight, there are 70 days, 1 hour and 27 minutes left until the primary. 

I don’t have much else to write tonight except for a couple of things that I have been thinking about:

  1. Having the courage to speak up, in order to be heard–is a privilege. I don’t have the right to hold back because there are people who depend on me to speak up. If not me, than who?
  2. I must tell the fucking truth with love in my heart.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

